Order Forms

We are in the process of updating our website for the new year to come. Yet, right now it seems I’m not receiving complete order forms which means I have no way of contacting you to let you know that I need more info or that it was incomplete. Please be sure to add a phone number, email address and your name. If you filled out a form and you didn’t hear from me within 2 days then chances are I didn’t receive your order or the form came to me incomplete. We are working on the problem now but let’s make sure it’s not user error!

Phone, Email and Name!! and if you have any questions before ordering you can email me directly at bamboo.brokerfamily@gmail.com

Happy Holidays!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

